• School Will Open 7/27

Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO)

The Lanesville Parent-Teacher-Student Organization (PTSO) welcomes you to Lanesville Community Schools. There are many events and activities the PTSO sponsors throughout the year. Following is a  schedule of our general meetings.  Numerous volunteers are needed in many capacities to successfully conduct these events and fundraisers. Please feel free to contact us with your ideas or to volunteer.

Contact the PTSO at lanesvilleptso@gmail.com

Check out the PTSO Website for Meeting Minutes and Additional Information!

Current Fundraisers

Trunk or Treat and Free-will Chili Supper: October 26, 2016 @ 6 PM

Want to help or donate items for the supper? Check out the Facebook page!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ 6 PM: Trunk or Treat

Saturday, November 19, 2016 @ 8 AM: Santa Super Saturday

2016-2017 Officers

President: Shelley Leffler
Vice President: LeighAnn Campbell
Treasurer: Wendy Adams
Corresponding Secretary: Jenny McKim
Recording Secretary: Monica Roadcap
Yearbook: Liz Mueller
Fundraising: Virginia Jansa
LES Faculty Rep: Mrs. Bryant
LES Student Rep: Rachel Leffler
LHS Faculty Rep: Mrs. Garlock
LHS Student Rep: Haley Adams

PTSO Funds Request

PTSO Bylaws (revised April 2013)

 

General Meetings

Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017

Meetings are held in LCS Cafeteria at 3:15 PM